polewacu.blogg.se

Bubble no code app builder
Bubble no code app builder









However, there is an issue when it comes to pricing for storage which I will discuss later. No need to fiddle with an api and connect an external database. Speaking of user authentication, Bubble also offers customers their own database to store everything. Bubble offers several options to create user accounts including passwordless authentication through links and text messages. It is pretty much required to use Firebase or to learn how to hash passwords using your own database. Surprisingly, most builders on the market do not offer a service to create user accounts. There are so many web app builders out there, and I wanted to add my perspective in helping you finalize your decision on what platform to use.

bubble no code app builder

After so many years on the platform, I’ve moved on to other no code options like Thunkable. The only idea I went through with was Vollyy, a social app that focused on connecting people in real life in realtime. Since 2016, I’ve tinkered with different ideas on Bubble’s platform.











Bubble no code app builder